Tom Perry

Author's posts

Changeover of committee members

A new committee was elected at our AGM on the 14th of November 2017. The branch committee now consists of: Chairperson: Carol Stanier Vice-chair: Emma Squire-Smith Treasurer: Bill Sterland Secretary: Liz Beardwell Membership Development Officer: Ruth Brown Webmaster: Tom Perry Ordinary committee members: Patricia Baxter, Elizabeth Freeman, Hugh Parker, Ian Stuart, Peter Rice Councillor: County …

Continue reading

Load more