Changeover of committee members

A new committee was elected at our AGM on the 14th of November 2017.

The branch committee now consists of:
Chairperson: Carol Stanier
Vice-chair: Emma Squire-Smith
Treasurer: Bill Sterland
Secretary: Liz Beardwell
Membership Development Officer: Ruth Brown
Webmaster: Tom Perry
Ordinary committee members: Patricia Baxter, Elizabeth Freeman, Hugh Parker, Ian Stuart, Peter Rice
Councillor: County Councillor Steve Jarvis

We give grateful thanks to those leaving the committee, who have served the party and the local area extremely well and worked hard for many years. We would also like to thank the newer members who have stepped up to take on new roles.