Contact us

Councillor Steve Jarvis

County Councillor for the Royston West and Rural ward and Liberal Democrat spokesperson for Growth, Infrastructure Planning & Economy on Hertfordshire County Council.

District Councillor for the Weston and Sandon ward, Executive Member for Environment and Leisure and Joint Chair of Cabinet Panel on the Environment on North Herts District Council.


Councillor Ruth Brown

District Councillor for the Royston Heath ward, Deputy Executive Member for Community Engagement and Chair of Planning Control Committee on North Herts District Council.


Councillor Carol Stanier

District Councillor for Royston Heath ward and Deputy Executive Member for Recycling and Waste Management on North Herts District Council.


Councillor Emma Squire-Smith

Town Councillor for Royston West.


Councillor Tom Perry

Town Councillor for Royston South.



Royston Liberal Democrats would love to hear from those local to Royston with any issues concerning with Royston or the North Hertfordshire District area. Please use the form below, filling in all fields where applicable.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message